Make a donation
to the Marydel
Fire Company.

We thank you for your
continued support!

Do you live in our fire
district? Are you interested
in helping your friends and
neighbors? Do you have
what it takes?

Download an
Application Today!

Dial 9-1-1
Marydel Fire Company
110 Fire House Ln.
Marydel, DE 19964

Photo Gallery
2018 Fire Line Officers
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

~~2018 Fire Line Officers                                   
Fire Chief –  Buffy Madden
Deputy Chief- Justin Madden
1st Asst Chief- Randy Barr
2nd Asst Chief- TBA
Safety Officer- John Melvin
Fire Captain- Justin Antal
Rescue Captain- Gary Bolden
Chief  Engineer- Earl Lofland Jr
Asst Engineer- Robert Helmer  Sr
Asst Engineer- Brian Walls


Views: 26